bamboofever is offline New Member

Question leaner muscularity???

i've been training clean for about 12 years. at 5'5"-5'6" i weighed 173 when i was bodybuilding 8-9 years ago. now i weigh 137 and i am just trying to shape, define & sculpt. it is more of a maintenance phase now for longevity. for my workouts i train 1 bodypart a day (30-35 mminutes all together) and do about 10 minutes of cardio walking on an incline of 10 at a 3.7 pace. i then sprint 2-3 times within that 10 minutes for about 30 seconds at full speed. this has worked great for me burning fat and not muscle. my diet is really clean during the week and only cheat 2 meals on the weekend.

i started liquid clen about 3 weeks ago and was going to add a 40cc 7 week Winstrol V cycle to the mix. Is there any other combination that works well with getting the skin tight and defining that's not over the top? i do not want to try and gain mass or have that drastic look where you look "ON" or "OFF". i just want a little enhancement that i can keep most of with my strict diet and training.
    thank you in advance for any knowledgable advice.

Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    I'm really not sure what your goals are. You're trying to cut and you're 137? I'm 5'6" and to me, at 137 you don't have much to lose to be doing clen . I would ditch both the clen and winny.

Personally, I think you would look better with more weight but that is just me. Add more width and thickness to your back and more size on your legs, lower chest and forearms. You look very lean so I'm not sure why your abs aren't as tight as the rest. Did you have higher body fat percentage before or extra skin around your stomach area?

You look good now, you don't need to cut. Just a few minor adjustments... just my 2 cents.

Sage is offline Anabolic Member

bamboofever is offline New Member