Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    tbody66 is offline Anabolic Member

Experienced Newbie...

Okay, I had been lifting for eleven years, laid out for 18 mos. and got back in six weeks ago. Winter time so I started with a bulking cycle, even though I'm already higher bf% then I want to be. I had been checking out several sights on supplementation/training/steroids and really found this one by far more informative than all others. I mostly admired the people who posted pictures since that takes some guts.

I want some honest critique and some helpful pointers. Early pictures are from november 2nd, I'm 5' 6" tall, 38 years old. I weigh 170# with 17.7% bf in early shots. The second pics were taken on November 27th,(that's right, only 25 days later). I weigh 189# with 19.2% bf. Starting measurements were 14.25" upper arm, 42" chest, 16" neck and a max bench of 225#. Second pics show 15.75" upper arm, 46" chest and 17" neck with a max bench of 300#.

I have no leg shots, but I do train them. They are still very far behind my upper body, I think, and I can not get my hams to respond at all. Well, some pics and background as an intro. All comments welcome.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Experienced Newbie...-mtt01e.jpg   Experienced Newbie...-2mtt01e.jpg   Experienced Newbie...-mtt04e.jpg   Experienced Newbie...-2mtt04e.jpg   Experienced Newbie...-mtt03.jpg  

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    If you have been training consistenly for 11years.. getting back to the point u were before the 18month lay-off should be attainable naturally..and it'll happen quickly (muscle-memory).

I think u should try to reduce your bodyfat percentage first.A 12-week cutting-diet ..followed by a 12-week bulking diet... and repeat.

How old are you by the way

back

I am 38 years old
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Experienced Newbie...-dscf0001c.jpg   Experienced Newbie...-mtt07.jpg   Experienced Newbie...-2mtt07.jpg  

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame