Thread: Some pics of me

Cheters is offline New Member

Some pics of me

Here are some pics i took. I am about 6'2" 210 lbs. Only cycle I have run was about 1 1/2 years ago and it was 10 week 500mg Test E, 10 Weeks Deca 400mg, and 30 mg dbol ed for 4 weeks.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Some pics of me-pic4.jpg   Some pics of me-pic6.jpg   Some pics of me-pic7.jpg   Some pics of me-pic8.jpg  
    Last edited by Cheters; 03-09-2005 at 02:52 AM.

EatRite is offline Senior Member
    did you lift at all before your cycle???

yes i did. Right now i am 24 and i have been lifting for about 4 years now. Out of High school i was skinny and weighed about 160lbs.

AVAGO is offline Member
    02-17-2005, 07:47 PM
    Replies: 7 Bang for the buck
    Views: 85 Posted By Cheters
    Well I am looking for an oral to jump start a...

Well I am looking for an oral to jump start a cycle. And the cycle I am looking @ is something like this Weeks 1-12 Test E 500mg/week (250mg E3D) , Weeks 1-10 Deca 400mg /week (200mg E3D), Weeks 1-4...
    so this ones your second one ?

FCECC2 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by EatRite
    did you lift at all before your cycle???
    or did you EatRite before and during your cycle?

NoobJuice is offline Member
    back looks good

Cycle

No i am not taking any AAS right now, just eating big at the moment. Trying to gain 1-2 lbs a week. Currenly eating 4600 kcals/day. But i might start running something here in the next month or so. Gonna look like the same before except gonna run the Test for 12 weeks, deca for 10 weeks, and dbol for the 1st 4 weeks.

yea... did you eat... correctly... before/during/after your cycles???

what did your diet look like???

i weighed ~130lbs 4.5 years ago, now i'm 195... got to that naturally... eating well and working out hard, how did you not gain a lot of weight in 4 years???? must be ur diet or training, so what is it?

Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion