Deezuhl is offline Anabolic Member

Results after 8 Months of Working Out.. 12% bf Loss

Well here are some pics of me at 249 lbs and 26% BF. I went on a winny only cycle for 6 weeks, diet and Cardio. I dropped 37 lbs and 9% BF in 6 weeks to get down to 212. I slacked a little after the cycle but was able to drop 15lbs more in about 10 more weeks off the winny. I went back up to about 207lbs until I went on a Test E for 12 weeks with Winny for 6 weeks stacked. I just finshed that cycle yesterday. I am 215lbs now and 14% BF. Most of my body fat is in my waist, thighs and ass. So now I am going to focus hard to cut those parts of my body with cardio and Diet. Here are some before pics at 249lbs and the others I just took yesterday. I am still learning **** everyday from this site to help me improve and get to where I want to be. I never worked out a day in my life until 8 months ago. I wish I did, that way I'd have some of the knowledge you guys have after 5+ yrs of lifting, dieting etc..
    Anyway maybe this post will give someone out there some motivation. The pics I see of some of you guys is what gives me a goal to shoot for all the time. thanks
    Last edited by Deezuhl; 03-19-2006 at 11:23 PM.

bignatt is offline Anabolic Member
    Looking good brotha keep at it

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    1st.. let me say............. good job..

2nd.. you should not be juicing.. you have lost alot of muscle.. .that you could have kept

3rd... i don't know where else to start..

the correct way to go about it is you workout and eat correctly until you have reached your genetic potential..

here's an example.. i'm 5'9".. 12% bf.. i weigh 200 lbs.. been working out since i was 16.. i'm 44 now...

I juice 2 years ago..

I can bench 535 lbs..

see the difference.. my goals are not the same as alot of guys.. i will top out at 240 with 6% bf maintained year round..