Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: 1 week in @ 165

XxElitexX is offline Senior Member

1 week in @ 165

Wattup Everyone? Here is me one week into my prop 100mg EOD and letro 1mg ED cycle. This is my first cycle. Tell me what you think. I am 19. Yes, I know this is young to start. But I have been working out for 5 years now and dieting hard. What do you think?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 1 week in @ 165-neal-gym.jpg  

dr.shred is offline Senior Member
    Lookin good so far. you already look good natural.

Elysium is offline Productive Member
    Not that great of a picture, but you look lean, as many people will state though, you are young. You've been training for 5 years you say? Being a apparent "store manager" in a health store must help i suppose to some extent. Do you find it hard to put on weight?

Yes, my legs have trouble growing. It is very hard to put on fat or muscle for me. Yes, I have trained hard since I was 14.

KGBnine is offline Anabolic Member
    Very lean. Happy growing.

seanw is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by XxElitexX
    Yes, my legs have trouble growing. It is very hard to put on fat or muscle for me. Yes, I have trained hard since I was 14.
    Eat 3500+ calories a day and get 250 + grams of protein a day, and I gaurantee you it wont be

I cant eat like that off cycle. My appetite just cant do it while eating clean. I am growing now cuz my appetite is so much better. PLUS the gear helps. Keep the comments coming!! thank you!

KGBnine is offline Anabolic Member
    I cant eat like that off cycle. My appetite just cant do it while eating clean. I am growing now cuz my appetite is so much better. PLUS the gear helps. Keep the comments coming!! thank you!