Reelmuscle is offline Associate Member

Some pics I just took

Hey guys..I was bored, so I thought I would take some pics. These are 100% cold.

Criticizims would be great! And for the love of god, someone point out a calf routine for me..I POUND calves and they DON'T grow. Very genetically ungifted when it comes to calves. Any tips?

Stats

5'7
    170 lbs
    13% (This is a guess..maybe more, abs are much more visible in person. Damn camera.)

Totally relaxed pose, Back Double, Most Muscular
    Last edited by Reelmuscle; 01-11-2010 at 02:56 PM.

Ranger5 is offline Junior Member
    looking good. Look bigger than 170. I have always had shitty calves too. I started devoting one whole workout to calves. Nothing but calf exercises for about 45 minutes. I have been doing this for about 4 months and they have really grown. They look pretty good now. Upside down heart covered in veins.

Overall, whatever you are doing is working. Push 'till something pops...then start pulling!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ranger5
    looking good. Look bigger than 170. I have always had shitty calves too. I started devoting one whole workout to calves. Nothing but calf exercises for about 45 minutes. !!!
    Thanks man.

Yes, I have devoted one day for calves only starting a few weeks ago. I am gonna pound the shlt out of them until they grow. But I sometimes feel I just don't have it because I do hit them hard, and the suckers just don't respond. Anyone has synthol?

bignatt is offline Anabolic Member
    lookin good

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    lookin good bro. ur back looks pretty sick. to be honest i think everything looks in proportion. if anything i would just cut a lil bit so u have a six pack for the summer, that is unless ur tryin to bulk right now.

thickmass is offline Member
    great shots mate - u look huge

Too many guys make the mistake of pumping up before pics but that only bloats/smooths them out.