dukierd is offline New Member

Please critique. Natural

I'm 33 years old, 5'11" 205 lbs. I've been working out on and off since 16 years old but really got into it at 24 years old. Going to start my first cycle soon. Was thinking of :

Week 1-12 Test-E 500mgs/week
    Week 1-8 DECA
    Week 14-16 Clomid PCT

Looking to put on 10 to 20 lbs of muscle. I also take Glutamine and BCAA. Used to take creatine but seem to get pains when i take the powder. The pains are in the lower chest. So I dont take the creatine anymore. PLease critique the pics I put up. Some advice would be nice. Thanks.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Please critique. Natural-liz-056_edited.jpg   Please critique. Natural-liz-048_edited.jpg   Please critique. Natural-liz-047_edited.jpg   Please critique. Natural-liz-052_edited.jpg