DamnYouMSN is offline Anabolic Member

pics. let me know what to work on please.

i'm currently at 184 5'7 i've been lifting for five years on and off. been really lifting for the last 7months i know i need to cut on fat been working on it. didn't take any leg pics cause i know it's my weakest point probably need to hit that the most. i started my diet last week. cutting some carbs more protein. i welcome all comments.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails pics. let me know what to work on please.-5.jpg   pics. let me know what to work on please.-6.jpg   pics. let me know what to work on please.-2.jpg   pics. let me know what to work on please.-3.jpg  

been thinking about starting the abs diet. just bought the book. any thoughts on that?

Getting There is offline Junior Member
    Dude your pretty thick, what are your stats?

alphaman is offline Member
    Abs diet? Never head of that..... Go to the diet forum and read the Unofficial "How to Cut Diet".

Quote Originally Posted by alphaman
    Abs diet? Never head of that..... Go to the diet forum and read the Unofficial "How to Cut Diet".
    it's from the editor from Men's Fittness i've heard a lot of good stuff from it. looks good to me i'm gonna try it. if anyone wants to read about it www.absdiet.com

alphaman is offline Member
    That's good marketing. My guess would be that this is for beginners who know nothing about eating properly and could probably get the same info from a few Men's Fitness mags. Trust me when I tell you that you have come to the right place. Go to the Diet Forum and read the cutting sticky, That is all you need to know. Take your reciept, and get your $ back from the book.

Safety31 is offline Banned
    yea you look like you have a good base...work all arms and chest more...youll see good results

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DamnYouMSN