savax is offline Associate Member

Need serious critiques for a beginner (pic)

Hey guys, i've been lifting for several months now (all natural) and using nitrix, whey, creatine. Here's what I look like now - i know, it's crap but I just started some test and sust. Also picked up some clen for later. Could use some serious critiques cuz I know i still look like ass, especially my abs, shoulders. Really wanna cap those delts, but it doesn't seem to be working...

Stats: Age 26 5'7", 170lbs.

Thanks bros!!!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Need serious critiques for a beginner (pic)-c2.jpg  
    Last edited by savax; 07-26-2005 at 12:18 AM.

1badcamaro is offline Anabolic Member
    not a bad base to work with but only having been working out for a few months, you definitely do not need to be using steroids . A lot of hard work along with a clean diet will get you results. Maximize your full natural potential b4 you take the plunge.

peekcondition is offline New Member
    You should of mix Deca with Sus. Instead of Sus with test. You have enough test in the sus. Deca would have been better for gains. Serious Gains, for next-time man. Keep up the good work.

Seriously no roids? You don't think i could get more jacked with a cycle or two? I mean, i've always been able to put on muscle pretty easily, naturally. Just seems i've been working so hard and not getting fast enough results...

Peek - thanks for the advice dude, i'll keep that in mind. Was jsut scared of deca from what people are saying (deca dick, worse hairloss, etc) but yeah, that seems more logical.

decadbal is offline Banned