chitownrookie is offline New Member

new guy, help me!

hey guys, i'm new to the game, really trying to turn around what used to be a nasty physique. ANY help and criticism or critique's would be helpful. I'm 6'4'', 231 lbs.36waist 21 years old, w/ 22%BF. currently one week into my first cycle ever using winni and dbol . give me some tips guys, (what i need to work on, gear, diet, ANYTHING) thank you so much.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails new guy, help me!-hjkj.jpg   new guy, help me!-hkj.jpg   new guy, help me!-nmn.jpg   new guy, help me!-nn.jpg  

IronSheff is offline Junior Member
    Stop your cycle. You don't need to cycle yet especially since you're new to the game, and even if you did your dbol and winny cycle couldn't be good. Other than that, I think you can build onto your decent base just fine naturally for now. I think other members will tell you the same, so with that being said if you would like to add some mass: research a good bulking diet and training routine, and if you think you need some supplements to jump start you go with some weightgainer and creatine. Stop the cycle before, well, bad things happen.

Good luck.
    Last edited by IronSheff; 08-26-2005 at 10:52 PM.

witzy2323 is offline Associate Member
    Stop with those boxer shorts!!!!!!!LOL
    look into boxer briefs, or at least get rid of the potery barn stripes. LOL

What a fag I am for calling that out.lol

Jnrmrplymouth is offline Associate Member
    Dear oh dear!! My friend..........STOP THE JUICE!!!! You said your new to this game....so why are you using steroids already. You need to get your diet and training in order before even considering gear!! You dont even need the gear. You could gain nicely by just training smart and hard and eating a solid diet.