Thread: 6'2" 200lbs

devilmanT is offline New Member

6'2" 200lbs

Alright guys wanted to get some feedback from everyone. Please be easy on me, this is my first time posting pictures. I know I need a tan and I havent shaved my chest in a while. I might add I dont have much practice posing. Do you guys see any parts of my upper body that appear to be lagging with comparison to the rest of my body? How is my posing?

I personally think I need work on my rear delts, lats, and a little more length to my biceps.

I am currently between 198-200lbs and I am 6'2" at 25years old, my arms are 15.25". Ive been with the same routine for the past couple months so it is time to switch my routine up a little so I need to know what to work on.

Thanks for your input guys.

E
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 6'2" 200lbs-board1.jpg   6'2" 200lbs-board2.jpg   6'2" 200lbs-board3.jpg   6'2" 200lbs-board4.jpg   6'2" 200lbs-board5.jpg  

ginkobulloba is offline Senior Member
    What, no wheels? From what I can see, your back is what needs the biggest improvement, followed by chest. Get that V-taper going and your whole physique will look much better. You've got a nice peak on the biceps, like a mini Arnold. Keep up the good work. Am I correct to assume you're all natural?

BigRandy is offline Associate Member
    id say your chest, traps, and lats are behind. good job for posting pics/asking for advice..i know its not easy for some ppl

chest6 is offline Banned
    Chest are lats need work. First thing I noticed was your biceps...Im likin that peak

SinCityMan is offline Junior Member
    It is kinda hard to give a comparison to the rest of your body when we only see half. Need pics of the wheels, even if they look like pencils with knees. Like everyone else said nice peak to your bicep, lacking in chest and lat development. How long have you been working out consistantly?

As far as posing i am no expert but it does not look the best but i am no expert.