rodeo9 is offline New Member

for judges or people with competition experiance

Hey guys, I want my girlfriend to compete in the fame fitness competitions, she wants to also, but she wants to see other girls and compare herself. (she thinks it's out of her league, but I'm sure she's hotter and more fit than 99% of the girls out there) she's 100% natural, only takes protein shakes. Thanks for your guys help. Let me know what you think
    Last edited by rodeo9; 09-27-2005 at 09:43 PM.

Dalton5 is offline Associate Member
    Im by no means a pro or judge but shes lookin amazing for being all natural, her diet must really be in check.....stomach looks sick.....im sure shed do great.....just my two cents though

collar is offline Anabolic Member
    which picture is she????
    the one on beach she needs work tonning and muscle building
    the other i can only see abs which look good but they dont just judge on abs
    in shows like this...

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Quote Originally Posted by collar
    which picture is she????
    the one on beach she needs work tonning and muscle building
    the other i can only see abs which look good but they dont just judge on abs
    in shows like this...
    I agree, can't tell who is who. The black and white one w/abs seems to have larger breasts and has no belly button piercing. The color one seems to have smaller breasts and has her belly button pierced.

Honestly, they look for BIG tits and nice legs/ass. I can't see legs/ass from any of the above pics to be able to give an honest answer. Best way to tell is to have her wear a two piece bikini and high heels and take both side poses, a front and a rear shot.

They also do their hair very nice and wear TONS of make-up. I don't know if your girl wears make-up, but from the color pic it doesn't appear she does. She will definitely want to wear it, or have someone do it for her.

~SC~
    Last edited by SwoleCat; 09-27-2005 at 05:49 PM.