Thread: My pics

Londonboy is offline New Member

My pics

Was wondering if you guys and gals could help me...

I have been training on and off (mostly off) for 2 years.

I have been going to the gym quite a lot recently 2-3 times a week. Try and do 20-30mins of cardio and then lift some weights (normally dumbells).

I normally have problem with my weight and have posted all the stats in my profile, suffered from an eating disorder for years.

I have enclosed pics for your critique..

Try not to laugh
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails My pics-arm.jpg   My pics-chest.jpg   My pics-side.jpg  

BooCooo is offline Associate Member
    yo, you need to gain some weight man, i would cut that cardio out for alittle and get on some weight gainers.

The Return Of Hoss is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Londonboy
    Was wondering if you guys and gals could help me...

I have been training on and off (mostly off) for 2 years.

I have been going to the gym quite a lot recently 2-3 times a week. Try and do 20-30mins of cardio and then lift some weights (normally dumbells).

I normally have problem with my weight and have posted all the stats in my profile, suffered from an eating disorder for years.

I have enclosed pics for your critique..

Try not to laugh
    What you need is a good diet rich in protein, carbohydrates, and good fats my friend. Lots of heavy lifting, cardio 1-2x a week to keep the bodyfat low...and FOOD. LOTS of FOOD. Every 3-4 hours...eat. Speeds the metabolism up, and keeps the body anabolic .

FROST is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BooCooo
    yo, you need to gain some weight man, i would cut that cardio out for alittle and get on some weight gainers.