crzybreaks is offline New Member

sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?

sup guys!! ive been working out for a few years now and am working on cutting down now.im trying to get some more cardio in so i can start slimming down around my waist and everywhere else. im 5'7" weigh 214lbs with 16-17% bf on and off and am 21 yrs old. ive never done any shows or anything but want to get into one in march!!! im wondering if you guys think it would be possible to cut down enough to do well in the show and if so how much bf and weight should i lose. thanks for all your replies and help and look forward to being around the forums. dont be too harsh.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-fixed.jpg   sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-fixed2.jpg   sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-fixed3.jpg   sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-fixed4.jpg   sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-fixed5.jpg  

some more of my favorite body parts...and i know im a hairy dude so no comments on that and hurt my feelings lol.. didnt feel like shaving for a bunch of dudes to critique my body..
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-dsc00093.jpg   sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-dsc00091.jpg   sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-dsc00105.jpg   sup, new to the forum! wondering what ya think?-smaller.jpg  

Lil' Hulk is offline New Member
    You're looking pretty thick bro. You got the muscle under there.
    Don't know about a show in March though. Maybe redo your nutritional plan, up cardio and see where you stand by the end of Jan.
    We're almost the same in height, weight, and BF, believe me that is really hard to drop fast without sacrificing muscle. Been there, done that, dropped 40lbs in 3.5 months.
    However, at 21, you definately have an advantage.