Dukkit is offline Vitamin Enhanced Sociopathic Post Whore

Talking Well.... Its a Start!!

Whats goin on guys,
    First off.. Happy Halloween To Everyone!! Personally its one of my favorite holidays.
    So I finally got the balls to post some pics... I know, I know. I need to work on... well everything. haha
    But 11 months ago I was in rehab for umm some drug related problems I had. You know how it is.. you start hangin out with the wrong ppl and doin the wrong things. So when I went into the place I weighed 155 to 160. Now at 6 foot 3... 155 pounds is really freakin skinny. So in there i woke up and realized that i was wasting my life. So i started lifting in the weight room there and eating right. I got out in April and came home, got a good job, got back in touch with my family and am generally gettin my life together. So i have been lifting 4 days a week, gettin 2500 calories and am in the process of upping the calories by another 500 everyweek. Overall I have gained 25 pounds, But most of it was i think natural weight that i lost doin the drugs. Now that i have gotten that back i am really starting to bulk up. These Pics are from 3 months ago. I am tryin to get my camera up and runnin to post new ones to show my progress but it doesnt want to work. I have only been taking protien shakes in the morning. No-Xplode pre workout and a protien and carb rich meal post workout. Im not really looking for any critique because like i said i need to work on everything. But the progress for me has been huge compared to what i was. So im proud of myself for stayin clean and taking up liftin iron to keep me out of trouble and to make me a healthier and well sexier individual lol. I would like to thank everyone on this forum who has help answered any questions. I appreciate you all. The fellowship this forum has is amazing.