Body1kk is offline New Member

Bulking Pictures

Hi everyone,

I am a new member here, hmm where should i start I am 21 years old and i have been bodybuilding for exactly 2 years, i love the sport and i love how its challenging. I have not done anything more then protein, creatine, multivitamins and Nitrix Oxide. I am in my 4th week of bulking and my supplements are Whey Protein, Cell Mass, and Casein Protein at night, with 1 tablet daily multi vitamins.

My diet is

Morning
    2 bagles with 3 slices of turky breast on eac bagle, and sometimes i have cheerios with protein shake

10am protein shake

1pm
    rice, chicken and veggies

3pm protein shake but not everyday (i dont ahve time sometimes)

5pm
    rice, chicken, veggies,

8pm after workout, cell mass

10pm Casein protein and then i got to bed

I am sorry i might not be too much into details but I am still learning.. I have thought so many times about anabolics but i think i am happy with how i am doing now and hopefully in the next few years i will love it wihtout anabolics.

Here are few pics i just took of myself hehe.. didnt shave tan or anything

Negative and positive comments are welcome )Please Help out with suggestions!! thanx guys

PS> as you can see i dont know how to pose (

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y48...a/Picture2.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y48...a/Picture3.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y48...a/Picture4.jpg

I forgot to add

Weight: 237
    Height: 6.3
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Bulking Pictures-picture-2.jpg   Bulking Pictures-picture-3.jpg   Bulking Pictures-picture-4.jpg  
    Last edited by Body1kk; 12-20-2005 at 07:45 PM.

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    Pics aren't working. try again.

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    Upload the pics to the AR-server..thanks

hmm ok i will try again.. but it looks like its wroking now

ok, i have saved it as URL. let me know if t his works

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET