mavsluva is offline "Gone but not forgotten" 10/11/07

New Member - 1st Pics

Hello folks,

Just thought I would throw these out there as a way to timestamp the beginning of a new chapter in my life. My stats are:

Height: 5'8
    Weight: 165lbs
    BF%: 5-6%

Grace and peace,
    Mavsluva
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New Member - 1st Pics-104_0436.jpg   New Member - 1st Pics-104_0437.jpg   New Member - 1st Pics-104_0439.jpg   New Member - 1st Pics-104_0441.jpg   New Member - 1st Pics-104_0442.jpg  

copenhagen is offline Member
    how long have u been training ? got a little backne going on there bro

I've been training overall for about 4 years. Yeah, ever since I started hitting the iron hard, I've had problems with my skin (specifically my back). I've never had skin problems until now. I think my body will adjust to the lifestyle change in the coming weeks and my skin will get back to normal. I'm not taking anything that would cause my skin to break out, so I think it's just going to take some time to adjust.

Mavsluva

need2Bbig is offline Associate Member
    def got a good base there man keep it up

BeerBaron is offline Senior Member
    got a good solid look to you bro, time to bulk; that is if size is what you are looking for.

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the board, you look pretty good.. Get a good bulk going and you should look great. Not being a jerk but 5% BF seems low from what I see but still looking ripped none the less.

Oldman

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    I agree about the BF%..... you're low but not 5 or 6%......... Great base

Lavinco is offline Anabolic Member
    i am the exact same age, height and almost weight as you. I weigh 170 right now at about 12%bf though.

Good base bro! Keep us updated.

Zapp is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by copenhagen
    how long have u been training ? got a little backne going on there bro