muaythaiguy76 is offline Associate Member

me before sust 250 cycle

this is me at 6 1 190 ish dunno about the body fat 19 years old
    please dont flame i know i couldve gotten larger naturally before starting gear but i cant take back what ive allready done .

will get other pics up soon and will have new ones after cycle and pct
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails me before sust 250 cycle-blah-yea.jpg  

leg shots before cycle also
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails me before sust 250 cycle-parkerleg.jpg   me before sust 250 cycle-f7fcre2.jpg  

also if it helps i was a whopping 230 lbs 2 years ago then got down to 155 and i think i lost alot of muscle dropping weight so fast and when i started lifting i was 155 less than a year ago all i took was creatine , weight gainer also any tips on bulking the arms i have very long arms longer than most of my lifting partners legs haha

also the firstpicture is probably 6months after the 2nd at 165-170 2nd picture is the puny 150 lbs
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails me before sust 250 cycle-yea-natty-sucks.jpg   me before sust 250 cycle-191c.jpg  

also wondering if anyone can give me heads up on my body type im pretty sure im a ecto but what bothers me is that around 15 - 16 i gained so much weight so fast that i have bad stretch marks on my biceps and lower back and my habits didnt really change that much and now i eat whatever i want and still have to drink weight gainer with the food to gain or keep weight on

im thinking it may have been a thyroid problem that i should have had checked out

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    not much to comment on, not a flame but lack of pics and u dont have much of a base. all i can say is eat like crazy to gain that weight and train hard. whats ur diet look like now?...thats a nasty avatar, thing has to be juiced up...

FROST is offline Associate Member