GNL
    GNL is offline New Member

New guy posting pics.

Hello overyone. I'm 22 years old, 5'9, about 195 lbs, don't know what b/f.
    I've been training for about 5-6 years, with last 3 or so being pretty dedicated. These pics are from 4 months after a year-long layoff, when I was in a situation that did not permit me any working out with weights . Tell me what youse think.

P.S. I'll start bulking tomorrow.

GNL
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New guy posting pics.-gane-front.jpg   New guy posting pics.-gan-back.jpg   New guy posting pics.-gane-bis.jpg   New guy posting pics.-gane-back-bis.jpg   New guy posting pics.-gane-lat.jpg  

GNL
    Some more
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New guy posting pics.-gane-side.jpg   New guy posting pics.-gane-leg.jpg   New guy posting pics.-gane-leg2.jpg  

you have a great look right now. have you taken any cycles before? but **** bro, you got some nice wheels. keep up the good work.

GNL
    Thanks bro for the compliment. No aas or prohormones here, just trying to eat relatively clean (my mom's a health nut, except for the huuuuuge pasta dinners we have), and I keep trying to train simple (mainly legs, off, push, off, pull, off, off). Right now, I'm trying to get into the 20 rep squats, but I can only squat around 235-245 for 20 right now (that's ass to the grounders).

Any tips on what I should try to bring up though?

Thanks,
    GNL

GNL
    A few more from last year, right before my layoff (I'm almost back up to those poundages).
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New guy posting pics.-dead3.jpg   New guy posting pics.-dead5.jpg  

Wiggum is offline Associate Member
    bro, those pics look like the student gym (archbold) up at Syracuse U. If not, crazy similarity...

DEVLDOG is offline Retired VET
    nice job bro,keep up the good work and stay natural for a little bit more.you'll be glad you did