Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED

My Picts/Need Advice

I am 28, 5'7", about 150-153, waist is always 28" and have always been natural. My body fat is pretty low, like 6-7%. I'm a competitive gymnast and I've been doing weights for about 2 years. Normally my abs look way better than the pict but I've been slacking off from doing ab work, haven't done abs for about 6 months. My goal is too get 165-170 lean, no more than 30" waist.

That's why I was thinking of doing a cycle. I met someone who is doing one and he told me I'm 1 cycle away from being big.

What do you think? Should I go for it and do a cycle? I train very hard. I hit weights in the morning 5-6am before work and after work I have 4 hours of gymnastic practice. It's hard for me to gain mass because of my training schedule. I tend to burn everything off. I appreciate any response.

I added a picture of my back. I think I need a lot more back work. My back is the slowest growing part of my body. Suggestions for thickening and widening my back? Not bad for natural???

I just wonder how I would look if I did a cycle. I really want to do it but I don't want to screw up my body.
    Last edited by Carlos_E; 05-24-2002 at 07:50 PM.

man yoy look awsome.. i dunno bout doin a cycle ... but its your choice... how big do you wanna get

I want to put on 20 pounds of lean muscle.
    Last edited by Carlos_E; 05-23-2002 at 03:12 PM.
    Muscle Asylum Project Athlete

bex
    bex is offline Banned
    I would not use AS yet as you seem to be gaining alot without it..

VERY GOOD BRO.........

RiptUp is offline Junior Member
    You look good bro, forget the AS, you don't need them. You look better than most people who use them all the time.

Good job!

FHSAA CHaMP is offline Junior Member
    How long have you been in gymnastics?

Steak Helmet is offline Associate Member
    Carlos,

Looking damn good.