Thread: My pics

BlameTheLighting is offline New Member

My pics

Hey, just registered here i've been lifting for about 6 months now
    im 20 5'11 and around 220. All I currently take is noxplode pre workout and a myoplex shake post workout. I eat good when I can but for lunch i usually get stuck with kfc as u can tell from these pics.
    will get leg pics up soon.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails My pics-photo0009.jpg   My pics-photo0016.jpg   My pics-photo0012.jpg   My pics-photo0014.jpg   My pics-photo0015.jpg  

Last edited by BlameTheLighting; 01-28-2006 at 05:20 PM.

daytrader is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BlameTheLighting
    Hey, just registered here i've been lifting for about 6 months now
    im 20 5'11 and around 220. All I currently take is noxplode pre workout and a myoplex shake post workout. I eat good when I can but for lunch i usually get stuck with kfc as u can tell from these pics.
    you got a big wide frame..... if you keep up with training and a good diet you could be a monster in a few years imo....

Juddman is offline Anabolic Member
    thick for sure bro...if you leaned down you prob some pretty good lean body mass under there...what are you goals?

Myka is offline Made Of Sugar
    I would almost say forget about cutting...which was my first thought...and go for a very clean bulk to try to put on more muscle...there is a great post towards the top of the diet questions forum...and also kfc is just about the worst food you can eat IMO its worse than cake or whatever the normies are eating these days...hope this helps...

BTW thanks for posting pics...it will be great motivation for your goals...

Luke9583 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Juddman
    thick for sure bro...if you leaned down you prob some pretty good lean body mass under there...what are you goals?
    I agree with Mr. Juddman, but why are you posing in front of your stang?

daytrader is offline Member