ebaker3 is offline Junior Member

Wink New to site . Undecided

Greetings to the all! I'm new to this message board and mind this site very informative. The questions which has bugged the heck out of me is... should I?

Should I stay natural or go the other route. I've talked with everyone and it's about 75% (Juice) and 25% Nat. I submitting some photos to get some feedback regarding this. I've been natural all my weightlifting years and want to take it to the National level. I've always competed at the middle weight class, have never done a "All Natural Show" meaning there was no drug test required. And despite this I've won and placed in every show I've entered, but never first overall. FYI:The shows I've entered were all State and Local. Need advice!!!

And I was suggested to try using Prohormones and stay away from the other stuff.

Weight: 189
    BF%: 7%
    Photo taken: 07/14/02
    Next planned show: Aug 17,18 2002

Precontest Dieting now!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New to site . Undecided-bakdec.jpg  

Wink Photo #2

Another photo.

Any advice is welcomed!

Thank you all!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New to site . Undecided-bakdec3.jpg  

Fullback0934 is offline New Member
    you are looking good, keep it up

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    look awesome brother,now to your question .no one can realy awnser that question but you.its your body and the risks and the sides ivolved will afeect you no one else.yiue have great genetics ,u didnt tell us your age.if u feel and see taht you have reached your genetic potential and have hit a wall ,and you want to pursue this to the next level then as is the way, i mean u can only get so big naturally.so if thats the case then as might be for you ,if u feel u can still grow naturally and are happy the way things are turning out then id stay natural.

goldenFloyd is offline Member