goldie27 is offline Female Member

Pics...female (another Canadian!)wanting to gain more muscle and definition...

Hi everyone,
    I have been working out for 5-6 years now , mainly running (20-30 miles/week) and some weights 4 days a week. 2 days upper body, 2 days lower....I need to shed some bf, diet has not always been consistent (I am 5'6 124 lbs) it should but wondering if anavar would help me as far as strength and gaining more size and definition? Opinions?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Pics...female (another Canadian!)wanting to gain more muscle and definition...-goldie1.jpg  

Dr. Derek is offline Member
    Well first off you need to stop running that much, that is if your looking to gain muscle.

All I can say is that once you get the sides from AAS they are irreversable and your stuck with them, I'm sure there are females here that will attest to that. So deciding too use AAS is that of a big one.

If I were female I would not take AAS unless I planned on competeing in a bodybuilding show or powerlifting meet. I would stick to clen , hgh, and t-3. I think that many women make the assumption that if they use once (low dosage) they will be fine. That may be true for some but some get sides just looking at the shit. If your ready to make the commiment to use I will try to help, but you need to realize that this is a life time thing.

Good luck and as I said before clen, hgh will have much less effects on your femininity and can work just as well if combined correctly.

Aragorn is offline Senior Member
    Welcome to AR...

I used to be a Canadian in California...anyways...Dr. Derek has given you great advice and I'll leave it at that.

Aragorn

palme is offline Rosie Member
    Welcome to the board.

primodonna is offline Female Member