Terinox is offline The One & Only

Fat Ass Terinox ...

These pictures were taken today, like 10 minutes ago

Weight: 200lbs
    Height: 5'6 (167cm)

I've been working out for three years straight. I will be hitting my second cycle in February (in about 2-3 weeks). It'll be Sustanon /Winny and hopefully I will gain much more then on my first cycle.

These are pics of my fat ass...
    Last edited by Terinox; 11-02-2006 at 07:42 PM.

FKITLETSGO is offline Senior Member
    Good luck on your cycle. If you have any questions just ask and ill surely do what I can to help out.

Also, I am not sure if you were looking for Critique's but here it goes. If critiques is not what you wanted then just ask and ill definately edit my post.

1. Your cycle would prove to be much more successfull if you dropped the bodyfat beforehand.
    2. Chest looks thick but Bodyfat levels hide your true muscularity. You would look a lot bigger withou it!!
    3. Compared to your chest your bi's and delt's seem to be lagging.
    4. Back is impressive and would be killer with less bodyfat.
    5. you are on your way to an impressive physique, I wish you would cut beforehand to show your true muscle mass so that you can better recognize the gains you'll pay so much and work so hard for.

Keep up the hard work and looking forward to helping you out in the future!!

Jdawg50 is offline Anabolic Member
    Wow bro
    you have very a very similar body type to mine. I am a sucker for the pizza/ beer. I found success doing cardio 3-6 days a week, and changing my diet big time. I have dropped a lot of fat and put on a bunch of muscle. Feel better than I ever have. Water, protein, eat 6-8 times ed. THat has made the biggest difference... oh yea and deca /sust/fina ;-).
    Good luck bro arms look big.
    J

00Mack00 is offline New Member
    NIce dude, Drop the BF and you'll be a bad mf. Keep bangin the plates.

Mack