Thread: Need help

FROST is offline Associate Member

Body fat %

Hello people, I am 15yr old about to be 16. I am new to this forum. I am here to ask questions and learn. I have been working out off and on for about 2 years. I am now going to take it seriously and stick with it. I really dont know anything about building muscle, except what i have read the past 2 weeks of resurch. What i am looking for is some one to reply to this and give me advise. I am tired of being small. I have a really high metabolism so what ever i eat eather burns or go's to my inner thigh(out of all the places it go's there!). I have the genectics for being big but for some reason they have not kicked in yet! My Father is built like a bull and i look like a 13 year old kid that has not eatin in 3 years. Ok enough of burning myself.

5'6 in height
    I weigh 130-135lbs
    Bench- i dont really know, last time i did it was 115lbs(2 months ago)
    Butterfly-40lbs
    Curl-70lbs
    Dead Lift-first time ever 2 days ago,235lbs
    Incline Bench- 100lbs

Can some one take the time and think of a routine for me? like i said i dont know what to do. My school gym is open mondays, wensdays, thursdays. if it comes down to it i will buy a gym membership if i have to. I am posting a few pics i hope they work. I am willing to try out supplaments, in the past i have tried <a href="http://www.allsportsnutrition.com/listproducts.php?style=category&value=CREATINE" target="_blank"><a href="http://www.allsportsnutrition.com/listproducts.php?style=category&value=CREATINE" target="_blank"><a href="http://www.allsportsnutrition.com/listproducts.php?style=category&value=CREATINE" target="_blank">creatine</a> </a> </a> , it worked alil. Any Advise would be good.

Thanks for your time people
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Need help-traps.jpg  
    Last edited by FROST; 02-18-2003 at 01:45 PM.

Legs
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Need help-legs.jpg  

Back