Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Inkman is offline Junior Member

Hello to everyone.. First time here.. Inkman

Great board here and alot of names I have seen before

Little backgound on me. I am 45 male 5'11 230lbs currently and my bf is 11 or 12% I think. I have been training for about 30 years and have some education in Nutrition for sports..

I started juicing in 2000 to prepare for my first BB show NPC. I placed 5th in lightheavywt open and 5th in middle for novice. I did the same show in 2001 and walked off with 3rd in Heavy weight. So I guess we really do improve with age lol. At least bodybuilders and fine wine do...

Currenty on 6th cycle which is just 300mgs of test prop a week. Guess you could call it a bridge for my next cycle which I have not decided on yet. Looks like a great place to learn and I hope I be of help as well..

Here are some pics of me last year and now... Inkman
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Hello to everyone.. First time here.. Inkman-lat1-16-02off.jpg  

calidude is offline Senior Member
    lookin huge bro. hope to learn from u I want to compete in about 3-5 yrs need to gain a solid 40-60lbs.

Welcome to the best Board

another front view last year
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Hello to everyone.. First time here.. Inkman-novfrtbi.jpg  

roch is offline Member
    thats how I want to look in a year or so. good job bro, but how are the wheels? gotta see those wheels....

Sorry guys this thing will not take my normal size pics. I resized them 3 times !!!!Can I send my leg pic to someone and have them post it on this thread please??? Ink

wimp is offline Associate Member
    looking big bro

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    ink u lok awesome bro !eveything looks up to par bro .

Madmax is offline Senior Member
    look great bro, you joined the best board there is....Madmax..

tatty is offline Member
    Seen your pics over at bolex. Looking huge bro! definitely a good size for me to strive for.