clarkey is offline Junior Member

8 months progress

heres me just before i started training about 8 months ago
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 8 months progress-clarkey.jpg  

heres me 8 monthsd later (1 1/2 months ago). i will put an updated pic on here as soon as i take one
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 8 months progress-cap_003.jpg  

first pic i was anout 140lbs, in the secon pic i was 175lbs, i now weigh only 167lbs but have lost a bit of fat and water

PumpBreezer is offline Associate Member
    Great work!

Assassinator is offline Associate Member
    Looking good, i also started at about 140-145, i got up to 175, in about the same time.

Keep pumpin

Thanks bros, im on a tren /test prop/eq and winny cycle at the moment but aint getting much gains at all i think i need to rethink my diet.

Assassinator is offline Associate Member
    You're on a CYCLE ?!?!

oh.....

yeah you didnt think i put on over 30lbs in 8 months natrual did you, if you did you must have some good genetics man

Rocket is offline Senior Member
    Looking great blood, the veins and size in your arm is awesome!

Rocket

abc 1 is offline Associate Member
    i was going to say you did a great job, worked hard, and it paid off for you, but i am not impressed at all if that's the stack you did and those are the results.
    you did a cycle to get to where you are now. my guess is you'll be back to near 150, 155 by the time everything clears your system.

this is not a flame. imo, i think you wasted the gear. you should have tried working out for awhile (2 years or so), dieted hard, and then made a decision to cycle.

good luck with future endeavors, maybe try to perfect diet and training before taking your next cycle. i'm guessing you were about 30 to 40 pounds from your genetic potential before you started.