BowFlex-er is offline Junior Member

Well here's my progress

I have been working out for 4 months now, these pictures what you are about to see are half a month old but I don't think I would have changed since then. So here they are don't be too harsh. Thanks guys

Sorry for the quality in these pics they were larg to begin with I had to make them fit for this site so bare with me. Thanks

Pic#1: Shoulder picture
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Well here's my progress-shoulder-shot.jpg  
    Last edited by Pete235; 03-04-2003 at 06:13 AM.

Pic#2:Side Shot Relaxed
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Well here's my progress-side-shot-relaxed.jpg  
    Last edited by Pete235; 03-04-2003 at 06:14 AM.

Pic#3:Hulkinator pose
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Well here's my progress-hulkinator.jpg  
    Last edited by Pete235; 03-04-2003 at 06:15 AM.

Pic#4:back picture
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Well here's my progress-back.jpg  
    Last edited by Pete235; 03-04-2003 at 06:15 AM.

Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Can you crop and resize your picts so they're smaller?
    Muscle Asylum Project Athlete

Decoder is offline Banned
    looking huge bro!

chicamahomico is offline Respected Member
    Well I wouldn't say you are looking huge just yet. Keep doing what you're doing and post update pics as you go along and I'm sure you'll get great advice from this board. Oh yeah since you are new to this I'll chip in with my advice: Make sure you work you're legs like a mofo. Build a good base when you're starting out so you don't end up top heavy.

fliprock is offline Junior Member
    wow those pics lookes HUUUUUUUUUUUUUGE

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    I re-sized the pics...just hit your refresh button.