Mattyboy is offline Junior Member

Check out this new guy's Pics

Hey. I'm new to this, i wanted to know if y'all think i had a good base for bodybuilding. im 6'1" 205 lbs. and im not sure what my body fat % is. Please tell me what it is. and please give me some criticisms. do you think i would do good in this sport.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Check out this new guy's Pics-picture-3.jpg  

more...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Check out this new guy's Pics-picture-4chest-front.jpg  

chest side
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Check out this new guy's Pics-picture-32.jpg  

side chest pose
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Check out this new guy's Pics-picture-16.jpg  

need some help on what to do etc. thanks
    and whats my bf%
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Check out this new guy's Pics-picture-36.jpg  
    Last edited by Mattyboy; 06-01-2003 at 08:06 PM.

supernav is offline New Member

Question

I dunno, but doesn't it seem like your nipples are a bit too low on your chest? Something seems weird.

-= nav =-

FedSki is offline Creator of Cycle Planner
    I would suggest you work on your lats and traps. Your chest and arms are coming along nicely but you dont have any width to your back (at least it doesn't look like it from those pics).

Wiggum is offline Associate Member
    i agree with FedSki. Were you a swimmer by chance? You've got the broad shoulders look of a swimmer.

Originally posted by supernav
    I dunno, but doesn't it seem like your nipples are a bit too low on your chest? Something seems weird.

-= nav =-
    nah man, i just have HUGE pectoral plates.

Originally posted by Wiggum
    i agree with FedSki. Were you a swimmer by chance? You've got the broad shoulders look of a swimmer.
    no, its all natural

papapump112 is offline Junior Member
    Id guess 15% from ur shots but the lighting is off so i cant be too sure...

Originally posted by FedSki