Thread: New users pix

gringob is offline New Member

New users pix

I've been lifting for 6 years. Just started using decadurabolin 200 ml a week for 7 weeks and halfway through used 400 ml once. I definitely had gains in lean muscle during this period. I'm back on it for the 2nd week now after a 7-8 week haitus. here's tha pix. critique away!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New users pix-gb1.jpg  

next

next
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New users pix-gb2.jpg  

anotha

anotha
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New users pix-gb3.jpg  

last one fer now

fin.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New users pix-gb4.jpg  

Devourer is offline Senior Member
    i have to ask.
    just deca ?

yup

yup just deca . from what i've read i should probably mix it up a lil and use a few different things at once. i need to read more and get more advice on the matter cuz i don't want boobs after stopping some of the roids. i've read about anti estrogen compounds but i just need to know that people get consistant results with these cocktails. suggestions?

stillsmall is offline Junior Member
    6 years bro?

Stangaholic is offline New Member
    I would have never guessed you had been lifting for 6 years man, goodluck and happy eating/gaining

xtremesport14 is offline Associate Member
    you have a nice frame bro but you could of gained a lot more size. Why 200/wk of Deca ? Was that all you had access to? You should of a tleast used an over the counter Test prohormone or something from a Muscle store. Didn't you read about D-Dick. Keep reading on AR you'll be much more ready for the next time! Good Luck Good Job.

simplyjakked is offline Member
    +too little deca /week should be doubled and stacked. after six years, assuming you have been trying to get bigger, you should have more size. if you dont want more size why the gear

gundam675 is offline Senior Member