unknown $eph is offline New Member

Exclamation n00b pictures. any comments?

hello. i'm new to this board. i've been training since around Nov. of 2002 but i use to lift weights during foot ball season with the team. i've never done a steriod cycle before but was looking to start one. here are my stats:

17 years old:
    18.5" biceps
    49" chest
    216lbs
    11% body fat
    believe it or not, you can see my 4 pak after i'm finish working out.

i'm going to try and drop down to 200lbs w/in the next 2 - 3 weeks using the Atkin's Diet and then put on 30lbs of solid muscle before i turn 19. or try too anyways. anyways, comments welcom, good or bad - just keep it nice.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails n00b pictures.  any comments?-3a.jpg  

pic 2
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails n00b pictures.  any comments?-4a.jpg  

pic 3
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails n00b pictures.  any comments?-7a.jpg  

lilbull is offline Associate Member
    we kinda need a pic without your shirt if you want our real opinions, your stats sound good though, and your arms look nice in the pic. It would be better if we could get a full upper body pic.

pic 4
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails n00b pictures.  any comments?-h.jpg  

lol. not finished uploading pics. sorry

pic # damn i lost count.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails n00b pictures.  any comments?-l.jpg  

xtremesport14 is offline Associate Member
    Arms look good show some skin!

sorry bout the flab. that will be gone with in the next 3 - 4 weeks. Atkin Diet really does work. LOL

but i've got a 30min ab routine that i do 4x a week. just kinda been slacking off on my diet. mom bought a box of Trix Cereal and i couldn't resist. i know i know, i'm a bad person. LOL

why is it, you can see every detail in my 4 pak when i'm working out? even with the little flab around the lower abs?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails n00b pictures.  any comments?-e1.jpg