Thread: beginner

xlmuscle is offline New Member

beginner

hi everyone im very new to bodybuilding and AS.I want to get huge to impress my girlfriend. Please critique my picture,thanks

im short 5'5
    weight 154lbs
    bodyfat 10-12%

training history : 3 months
    4th week on first Sust cycle 250mg/wk
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails beginner-rc.jpg  

HeartDocMD is offline AR Medical Advisor
    I rarely post in this forum but this thread caught my attention.

a) Lifting to impress a g/f shouldn't be your sole motivation for working out.

b) Three months workout experience and you are already on AAS?

c) Your "cycle" seems well...not to be a great choice in my opinion.

I say these above things because it seems like you are on a path down the wrong direction, and I would like to try to help you obtain your goals a better way. No offense, but your "cycle" will do nothing more then shut down your natural test levels. Regardless, I am not an expert in AAS, and I will stop discussing that, however, I wish you would reconsider your decision. Lift hard, and good luck.

gundam675 is offline Senior Member
    agreed !
    Last edited by gundam675; 06-18-2003 at 07:13 AM.

i agree with the doc, u havent been lifting long enough to do AAS.

1. did ur gf tell u to get big and sexy ? lol !

2. 3 months is too short, u need to train naturally for a two years or so.

3. 250mg/w of sus (especially sus becuz of the short acting prop ester) will do very little for u. u need a min of 500 mg/ew to see any measurable results IMHO.

4. if u wanted to impress ur girl u shoulda cut up imho ! thats what girls seem to like, girls are turned off by big bulky guys , are they lol ?

anyways hope you can reconsider, ur 4 weeks in so might as well keep going, if u can throw in another 250 mg os sus to make 500 /ew, 3x injections