Thread: First Time Pics

Ryanhallmark is offline Senior Member

First Time Pics

This is my first time posting any pics, not too sure if I posed right at all but gave it a try. Stats currently are 6.0 foot 233, body fat around 15% I think. Been bulking for the last year and a half from 185 to what I am now.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails First Time Pics-dscf0008.jpg  

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails First Time Pics-dscf0007.jpg  

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails First Time Pics-dscf0004.jpg  

sp9
    sp9 is offline MMA Competition Sentinel
    Man 185 to 235 (50lbs in 18 months), that is a great improvement and I am jealous as hell as a person who struggles to put on weight. Great bulking work. I have gone from 195 to 215 in 14 months naturally at 6'4", I am hoping to hit that 235 - 240 mark with some of those real good supplements soon.

One question. What kind of looks do you get from people that have not seen you in a while? Must be fun.

Great job!

Yeah, mostly family that are like what the hell you been hitting the gym?? Haha, I just laugh..but people that I am around daily really dont notice...but I am stuck at this weight right now..

bigol'legs is offline Quadzilla
    dude pack that food down. im stuck at 240 at 5'7" and your 6'. screw bf just load your plate.

stillsmall is offline Junior Member
    Originally posted by bigol'legs
    dude pack that food down. im stuck at 240 at 5'7" and your 6'. screw bf just load your plate.

bro with all due respect i don't think he has the muscular base you have under your 240... keep packing it down and soon he'll post a picture and get responses like "ooo, once you cut down a little bit you'd look THICK!"... and "oh man, i wish i had your weight.. when you lean down you'll look sick!"... all fantasies....

Originally posted by stillsmall