Thread: Here I am!

hiii98 is offline New Member

Here I am!

I'm 25 yrs old. 153 lbs. 5'8. And desprately trying anything to gain weight. I've been lifting for the past 7 months. And just did my first shot of Deca ...

Now I need a review and alot of advice on weight gain and what I need to work on to compete! (its always been a dream of mine..)

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome bro?

What's your cycle look like? How's your diet?

If you've only been lifting for 7 months, I think that is too soon to start juicing.

been lifting on and off since I was 16, I'll go 7 months on...take 4 months off.....since 16... so I'm use to lifting and I know my natural limitations.

Well if you feel you are at your genetic limitations, then go for it. What else are you taking with the deca ?

2 more pics [front]

GenuinePL is offline Senior Member
    I don't think that 153lbs is your genetic limitation. But you already started so just go with it. What are you taking with deca and at what dose. How much do you know about the stuff that you're taking and what you should be doing. I think that you should have to the last detail before you started.

I've been 140 lbs since I started lifting again. Then after 7 months of drinking weight gainer shakes till I puke (no shit, literally) and eating all the protein I can get my hands on, I'm up to 153... Sometimes God tries to predetermine what your body physique is going to look like, my whole life 160 was the most I've ever weighted (while lifting for a year).. Fuck genetics, God, and everything thing else in my way (other than my health) I....ME, am going to start making the decisions for my own physical potential from this point on.

Oh the gear I been using is 200 mg of Norandren 200 a week. Second shot yesterday.

Well I wouldn't say fuck God because He is always listening and one day you might need his help.