Chuck T is offline New Member

Arrow Flame Away!! Pics of 1st cycle results

Well fellas,
    I posted on here a week or two back with my before pictures and didnt get too many replies but thanks for the ones who did...i guessed it was because they werent current and there was really anypoint to comment. Well I have current pics Hopefully I can get some feedback on what to work on. I have finished my sus and am on the last few days of fina. Not sure if all the water is out of me but I sure as hell am bloated from eating so much in the picture (Fina makes my appetite go through the roof) So I guess I will leave the rest up to yall!!!

Thanks

Chuck T
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Flame Away!!  Pics of 1st cycle results-endall2.jpg  

Im tired and got to study for an exam tomorrow soI guess I should get to that now But I will post one or two more pics tomorrow morning

devgulp is offline New Member

what supplements did you use?

Hey, I'm new to the sup. world. I currently weigh 170 as you did, and would love to aim for 200. The pictures are very impressive to me, could you help me w/ my own supplement routine?

Mallet is offline Anabolic Member
    Looks like some pretty thick thigh sweep going on there?

do squats do we?

looks like you made some great improvements!

Happy growing!

Mallet

pureanger is offline Senior Member
    You got some great thickness going on there great gains for you cycle.

Dev Gulp-
    Not too fancy on the supplements. Just Sus500wk1-10 and Fina 75mg ED wk 6-12. I have also went through about 60lbs of MQ's triple threat protein. I posted my before pics on here, if you havent seen them, I was a tad bit skinnier http://www.anabolicreview.com/vbulle...&threadid=4996
    If you have anything else you want to know, just PM me, it might take a while just b/c exams are just now starting but I will get back to you when I can.

Mallet