Thread: 1st Pics

FLY
    FLY is offline New Member

1st Pics

This is just a preliminary pic. I've been training sporadically for several years and reading and learning and trying to put everything together. I worked pretty hard last winter and spring and then partied all summer but retained most of the muscle. I've been focusing on putting on size and I've gained 10 pounds in the last 2 months. I'm 29 years old, 6'-3" tall, 235 lbs. 100% natural, never done a cycle. I'm still working on keeping my diet clean and trying to party less but it is difficult being single. I go out a lot and tend to eat out for dinner frequently but I am going to clean up big time after the new year and lean down my diet and start working my abs more. Or should I say start working my abs period. I've been focusing on working my chest for the last year or so and I think it is coming around. Now I'm going to focus the next several months on putting more size on my legs. I've got quite a bit of work to do but I think I finally have enough knowledge and a good foundation to put a little more muscle on and look into some natural competitions. Maybe a cycle is not far in my future either. Let me know what you think.
    Scott
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 1st Pics-fly.jpg  
    Last edited by Pete235; 12-19-2001 at 09:20 AM.

JRMY2711 is offline Associate Member
    Lookin good bro nice thick and lean nice lookin traps and some big ass arms need to work on the legs a little you dont want to look like a big truck on little wheels over all you look great bro keep it up ....... and did Pete take the pic for you i noticed the beer on the table? hahaha j/k bro

Big Al is offline Retired Moderator
    Upper body: Very very good for natural, impressive, well done
    Lower body: Get Pressin' bro the legs are a lacking.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator