shim jahng is offline Junior Member

my before cycle pic.

Hey guys im looking to do a test cyp, and D-bol cycle and this is my before pic, if i can manage to post one. had some trouble a while back. im 26 6ft tall about 195 in this pic. im guessing about 12-13%bf ( i need to work on that) and i like swimming and long walks on the beach.............ahhhh scratch that last part anyway i have never done a cycle before and im trying to get mine together hopefully in the 3 weeks or so.

test cyp 200mg twice a week for 10 weeks

25mg D-bol for 4-5 weeks

most likley i will take 20mg nolvadex through out the cycle (paraniod about gyno).

im hoping to put on some serious poundage with this one. I have deca 300 i could run with this also, but im really paranoid about gyno for some reason. so im still thinking it through. any feed back before i start would be appreciated.

Quote Originally Posted by shim jahng
    Hey guys im looking to do a test cyp, and D-bol cycle and this is my before pic, if i can manage to post one. had some trouble a while back. im 26 6ft tall about 195 in this pic. im guessing about 12-13%bf ( i need to work on that) and i like swimming and long walks on the beach.............ahhhh scratch that last part anyway i have never done a cycle before and im trying to get mine together hopefully in the 3 weeks or so.

25mg D-bol for 4-5 weeks

most likley i will take 20mg nolvadex through out the cycle (paraniod about gyno).

im hoping to put on some serious poundage with this one. I have deca 300 i could run with this also, but im really paranoid about gyno for some reason. so im still thinking it through. any feed back before i start would be appreciated.

hmmm why is there no pic. think......................... what am i doing wrong?

hmmm why is there no pic. think......................... what am i doing wrong?

ok i fiugured it out, but i ned to resize it. i guess im just to big to fit on the boards.

25mg D-bol for 4-5 weeks

ok here goes another try.