Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member

Starting my Precycle training diary

Hey everybody. Hopefully everyone has seen me around by now, but if not, nice to meet you. I've been hanging around for a couple months, basically just learning everything i can, and having a good time doing it. Anyway, i figure that i'll do my first cycle in jan, for my new year's resolution (to get huge, of course). Anyway, in the meantime i'm going to make one last natural push. I have a very low bf% right now, (any estimates?) so as a result this is going to be a put-weight-on-at-all-costs few months. As you all know, i'm a little guy (for now) Here are some pics.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Starting my Precycle training diary-im000365.jpg   Starting my Precycle training diary-im000374.jpg   Starting my Precycle training diary-im000375.jpg  
    Last edited by chrisAdams; 09-24-2003 at 11:47 PM.

lastly, the tris. Any input on areas where i should focus my training would be well recieved. I didn't post pics of the legs because it's not worth it. Due to a knee injury that i just got off crutches from, i haven't worked them in 2 months.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Starting my Precycle training diary-im000378.jpg  
    Last edited by chrisAdams; 09-15-2003 at 11:19 PM.

BiggerBri2002 is offline Senior Member
    Dude,

What are your current stats? age?

I would start now with a big diet change and just start piling up the FOOD each day. Try to put on as much weight as you can going into your cycle. You will never have a problem getting cut with those genetics. Just try for SIZE now.

Bri

mass junkie is offline banned
    good luck on your cycle bro..................what does your cycle look like

talon is offline Senior Member
    Good luck bro. It looks as if you have a nice starting frame and some kick ass metab. So bulk your azz up, then cut it back down, you will be swoll....LOL