TOOL is offline New Member

natural pics of me, but want to do AS in the future..

i've been taking cell-tech and iso pure..
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails natural pics of me, but want to do AS in the future..-o.jpg  

another one
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails natural pics of me, but want to do AS in the future..-picture-66.jpg  

tatty is offline Member
    Nice abs. Imo, you still have plenty of room for natural improvement. Hold off on the AS! What are your current stats?

i weight about 133, 5'8, 21 years old

skid is offline Banned
    'sup bro - you've got great abs and a good start ... I was about as thin as you a couple years back and have put on a lot just eatin' right and lifting heavy ...

how long have you been training? I think you can probably make a lot of gains naturally before adding AS, but I'm no expert

been working out off and on for a year, but goin to the gym 4 times a week now, and have gained about 8 pounds in a month so it seems like celltech and isooure is working, BTW i'v been eating alot, for some reason i'm hungry 24 7..

skid is offline Banned
    8lbs in one month is a good gain ... shows your body has plenty of natural potential ...

being more hungry is normal ... the more you lift and eat, your body gets used to the constant influx of food ... I now eat twice as many meals as before, and whereas I used to have very little of an appetite, I'm hungry most all the time now too ... (unless I get wrapped up in work and forget to eat ... like today!! oops)

just an FYI ... it's customary to see a big gain right when you start, then you'll probably slow down ... just keep at it and don't get discouraged ... quality gains take time!

PM me if you have any questions

defdaz is offline Associate Member
    Bro, that's a great base to work from! Train hard, eat huge - get huge

Daz

babi is offline Associate Member