m1514 is offline Junior Member

Pics, 21yrs, 187lbs, need the juice now I think

Attachment 14049Crappy pics, but its the best I got. Been lifting for about 4 years. Im 21, 6'3", and weigh 187. I really want to try aas, what do ya'll think about my physique? I'll try for better pics tomorrow. Thanks.
    Last edited by m1514; 12-30-2017 at 10:57 PM.

Another
    Last edited by m1514; 12-30-2017 at 10:58 PM.

last one
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Pics, 21yrs, 187lbs, need the juice now I think-picture-3.jpg  
    Last edited by m1514; 12-30-2017 at 10:58 PM.

SANDERS is offline New Member
    m,
    looking awesome bro !!!!
    like to see more .

stay pumped

Its embarassing saying Ive been lifting for 4 years, but the reason Im not bigger is because I fight wild fires in the summer. I lose 10-15lbs each summer and have to gain it back. Im still 10lbs under what I was before I fought fires this summer. I think maybe I'll get a regular job this summer so I can keep the weight on. Thanks for the positive comment.

gettinthere is offline Associate Member
    you look a lot like I did before my first cycle, not huge but ripped. (pic in avatar is during first) Same age too. I blew up from 6'5" 190 ish to 215. After second cycle (and probably last) I am 228. You will notice things like you can't run as far and you can't do quite as many pullups as before, but the ladies have loved it so far. Well worth it. When you start off pretty ripped you may not put on as much weight during a cycle as a fat guy will, but it will be more lean and keepable mass, and you'll be looking awesome. What are your goals?

durbin22 is offline Member
    Nice cuts.