Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    kbampa is offline New Member

Am I on the right track?

I have just become a member. I am a male of 41 years old (see photos). I have been training for 25 years on and off. I have been training without steroids and have been getting no results and getting really disappointed. I almost wanted to leave the best sport in the world (body building). I have spent weeks browsing and reading all the posts. I have spent months reading up and educating myself on all the different types of steroids as well as side effects over the net. That is when I decided that I am going to try steroids.

Goals
    My goal is to be massive. I want to look huge in clothes. I am about 25% body fat at the moment. I don’t want to rip and define yet. I first want to gain size with not too much body fat.

Diet
    I would say my diet is good. I have been eating well now for 2 months. Unfortunately my diet was not so good before.
    I eat 5 to 6 times a day now:

Breakfast: Oats, wheat bix or maize meal or fruit.
    Mid morning: Tin of tuna and a piece of cheese.
    Lunch: A piece of steak and broccoli.
    Mid Afternoon: 3 large potatoes with mayonnaise.
    Pre workout: 2 Bananas.
    Post workout: Game cold drink.
    Supper: Steak, chicken or fish and veggies.
    Before bed: Nuts or a green salad.

Training:
    I work underground in a mine so I can’t train like I am supposed to. I train one muscle group a day. I train in the late afternoon at around 19:00. I do cardio (15 minutes treadmill and 15 minutes stationary cycle). Weights: 4 sets of 8 to 10 reps with 1 minutes rest in between sets and exercises.

Monday: Legs: Leg extensions, leg presses, leg curls, lunges, calves.
    Tuesday: Chest: Bench press, flyes, inclines dumbbell press and pullovers.
    Wednesday: Biceps: Barbell curls, concentration curls.
    Triceps: tricep pushdowns, lying tricep extensions.
    Thursday: Shoulders: Military press, side lateral raises, upright rows & shrugs.