Thread: Winny and deca

jedihulk24 is offline New Member

Winny and deca

Want to Start up a cycle of Winny and deca , put not sure if thats what I need. Some people say Fina other say test. What you all think looking at my body type.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Winny and deca-bicep.jpg  
    Last edited by jedihulk24; 12-09-2003 at 02:03 PM.

another
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Winny and deca-pic-2.jpg   Winny and deca-pic.jpg  

markas214 is offline Senior Member
    How long have you been lifting? What's your age, height and weight?

Quote Originally Posted by markas214
    How long have you been lifting? What's your age, height and weight?
    I have been lifting for 5 years now off and on. Play football for city leagues going to play for college soon as a full back. Im 5'9 200lbs and I'm 24 years old.

LostUp is offline Associate Member
    The only problems I have here is you really can't tell ANYTHING from them pics. All you've shown is your bicep! Not only that but 5 years on and off? I don't know if you'll get much from a cycle...

LostUp is offline Associate Member
    Its really hard to tell but I think your under developed for a cycle...

more pics

Let me know you all.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Winny and deca-7095212421.jpg   Winny and deca-7095284485.jpg   Winny and deca-7095409669.jpg   Winny and deca-7095539973.jpg   Winny and deca-7095598725.jpg  

even more
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Winny and deca-7098725253.jpg   Winny and deca-7098412165.jpg  

BigBow is offline Junior Member
    i would drop some bodyfat before I hit up...you are a thick dude but you will be much happier with the results if you dropped the bf..just my thought what is your height and weight?

Mclaren_v12 is offline Junior Member
    Try to lower your Bf before you cycle...keep cardio up. Stanozol will be much more effective later and you'll be much happier with the results. Maybe switch up the deca ?