Sherman85262 is offline New Member

New guy looking for some help.

Hey guys im new to the game and am just looking for some help. Ive worked out off and on for a couple years, but never really knew what i was doing. Being young, stuoid and frustrated with results and some bad friends I bought a Test E 250mg per week cycle. As I was about to start the cycle I came accross this board and learned a lot of things about AS and just body building in general. So really what i am looking for is some help from you guys, I have never worked out at a gym always just at home with minimal equipment. Im not very familiar with what workouts are best for the routine I had in minds so maybe you guys can help, this is what i came up with
    Day one would be Monday and would be
    Chest
    shoulders
    triceps
    back width
    back thickness
    Day two would be wenesday and would be
    biceps
    forearms
    calves
    hams
    quads
    Day three would be friday and would be
    chest
    shoulders
    triceps
    back width
    back thickness
    (sat+sun off)
    Day four would be the following monday and would be
    biceps
    forearms
    calves
    hams
    quads
    My goal is size so my diest will consist of 400-500g's of protein a day. I will not be too strict on the carbs through out the day untill 7 when i cut them off. Ill cut the crap and post some pics, sorry if this is the wrong place to have written all of this.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New guy looking for some help.-100_0121.jpg   New guy looking for some help.-100_0124.jpg   New guy looking for some help.-100_0128.jpg   New guy looking for some help.-100_012722.jpg  

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Save the gear for a very very very long time. You'll want to attack the fitness game for many years on end before touching any of that.

Bro's in the diet forum can help get you squared away there too, as I have a hunch that'll be very key in what you wish to accomplish.

~SC~