M PWR is offline Junior Member

Question What do u think? Ready for a cycle?

Hey guys, I've been reading this board for awhile.

My stats are

22, 6ft, 176.5lb's, dunno my bf but i'm guessing it's pretty low.

i've been lifting for a couple of years now, and have been slowing putting on weight.

I'm thinking of doing a cycle.
    What do u guys think?

i need to bulk, have been eating, but that doesn't boost my weight as much as i'd like.

any suggestions would be great.
    thanx
    -Sean
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails What do u think? Ready for a cycle?-back.jpg  

GeoQuadzilla is offline Senior Member
    Have you tried any supplements yet? and how long have you been training? and in that time how long have you been taking it serious?

The pic is about 6 months old btw.
    I've been training for 3 years, 2 years properly.
    But i do alot of cardio, running, surfing, mountian bike racing (so i find i burn any fat that i get)

I've taken creatine before to help with training. nothing else though. Bought some protein stuff yesterday, i'm going to start taking that too.

-Sean

California Sunny is offline New Member
    One more comment like this and you will be banned.

Rickson

MikeW is offline Associate Member
    The muscles are there bro! Very hard to put on weight when doing a lot of cardio. Try to minimize it during a period and see what happens.

As for gear I dont know ****, cause I dont use it!

Whatever you choose - good luck!

Devourer is offline Senior Member
    personally id say wait. you could add more size naturally first

thanx for the advice mike, Yeah i know that when i stop riding i start gaining a little weight, but i don't really want to do that.

I think i have a fast metabolism (think that's the spelling) i used to alot smaller, it's been a long slow process to put on what i have.

what sort of supplements or diet do u have to get ur size??

-Sean

Devourer is offline Senior Member