Newbie here...DO YOUR WORST!!!

****REVISED PIC...END OF WEEK 3****

Stats
    5'10"
    188lbs (last time I checked)
    BF? (can anybody give me a guess?)

1-10 prop 100mg's ED
    3-10 tren 75mg's ED

I just finished my end of week 4. I only gained about 3 pounds, but my strength is really starting to increase dramatically. On Monday I put up 365lbs for 5 reps on the flat bench! I am also squating 365lbs for 8 reps...looks like I need to work on the squats
    Last edited by not2bigyet; 04-25-2004 at 07:34 PM.

dalcowbag is offline Anabolic Member
    you look nice and lean bro, but the legs need work. . .i work calfs three times a week and i do realy heavy calf raises and seated donkey raise

RageControl is offline Senior Member
    Upper body is great bro! Check in the workout section for lots of good ideas and workouts. maybe check out big'ollegs posts.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    looking great for your first cycle... get ready to be huge!

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    BF% id guess around 10-11%

palequail is offline Banned
    look solid...good build for sure....I think your legs are proportional to your body...Calves are always hard..i have the same problem

not2bigyet is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dalcowbag
    you look nice and lean bro, but the legs need work. . .i work calfs three times a week and i do realy heavy calf raises and seated donkey raise
    I've been traing my calfs about 4-5 days a week...is that overdoing it?

Quote Originally Posted by RageControl
    Upper body is great bro! Check in the workout section for lots of good ideas and workouts. maybe check out big'ollegs posts.
    thanks for the reply...i'll def look into that!

come on guys, anyone else have any suggestions? what I need to work on?

Sorken is offline Member
    Looking big bro !

Long&Strong is offline Associate Member