thickrdnu is offline New Member

Arrow this is me (no sauce "yet")

i am 5'4 i weigh 160 lbs and i have a few years of workout experience. no juice yet.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails this is me (no sauce "yet")-hq2.jpg  

Sorry forgot to add that i would like an opinion or two but not if im gonna get burned about the love handles. lol

thanks.

BullDogg20 is offline Member
    looking good bro, good thickness thru out the chest and shoulders are look good. Cut up a bit a u will look amazing.
    anyways what are your stats, age etc and work out experiance

Im 22 years old> I have been working out consistantly for about 2 years, before that i did a lot of power lifting at a much lighter weight. i placed 3rd in the bantam weight class npc southern bodybuilding 2001. i am going to wait a little while to get on stage again, but it was fun. I just want to put on some more size for the next one...and as you put it, cut up. which is why i was only third. i have a lot of trouble cutting up.

BullDogg20 is offline Member
    Bro even if you maintained youre current body fat but put on a shit load of lean muscle mass that would lower your overall Bodyfat %. watch out every one we have another lee priest on the way!!!!!!

Do u plan on useing gear!
    what was some of your powerlifting lifts i am interested in knowing. i use do do some PL comps in high school with in our school. just curious what u were doing!!

FRANK WHITE is offline Senior Member

Thumbs up

Looking real solid Bro. You can definately see the strength is there. Not surprised your a powerlifter. Lots of potential bro. Good luck and welcome to the board.