Bombshell is offline Female Member

Howdie Ya'll....

Hello everyone. I'm a newbie to the scene but my boyfriend, Redmeat, has been a long time athlete. He is now a pro power lifter. I just started my first cycle of Anavar under his supervision. I have some personal female issues that made me gain a large amount of weight in a short time and now I'm looking to lose those unwanted pounds. I come from a family of power lifters and have done it on and off for the last 15 years. I'm more into long distance running and am currently training to do a marathon for: " Race for the cure" in July. This site comes highly recommended by my boyfriend and I look forwarded to anyone wanting to share any experiences and knowledge with me. I'm open to anything.

~Kaboom~

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    good luck with the race, WELCOME to AR, ask the admin for access to the female forum.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

Syndicate is offline Associate Member
    What state do you run that race in? I run it in Louisiana.

-Syn

Hot-Rox is offline Senior Member
    Welcome to AR! You will find it an excellent resource. As for loosing weight there is some great info in the diet forum. Definitely read the stickies. What I have found is that there is little mystery about loosing weight. Eat clean (5 to 8 meals a day), cardio 3 to 5 times a week for 45 minutes to 1 hour at 65% to 70% MHR, and work out intensley. There really are no magic bullets. But, AR keeps it fun and helps you keep motivated!

I'm running in PA in July. My best friend's mother died about 8 years ago from breast cancer very suddenly so I'm doing in her memory. Plus both my grand-mother and mother are survivors of breast cancer.

~kaboom~

Commando_Barbi is offline AR's Arresting Angel Vet
    Welcome to the board
    1. Once a cheat always a cheat!
    2. YES, SHE can get pregnant the first time!
    3. NO, PULLING out IS NOT a RELIABLE method of Birth Control. DAMMMMIT..... Wrap that shyte UP!!