Thread: new

rbrite is offline Female Member

new

HI,
    I have been lifting for a few years now, also competed in my first figure competition last fall. I'm looking for ways to break out of my plateau, and hoping these boards help. Thanks!
    Brite

Welcome to AR!!

Billyspt4 is offline Associate Member
    Welcome to AR, just ask away, there's definitely enough knowledge here to help you out with any question you might have

Mighty Joe is offline Anabolic Member
    Brite, Welcome to the brd!!

sassy69 is offline ~Female Vet~
    Welcome to the boards girl! What are you looking to change / improve after your first experience on stage?
    hard work = hard bod

coaltrain is offline New Member
    welcome to ar.

Rocket is offline Senior Member
    Welcome to AR! This board can be a great help if you let it!

v-twin is offline Associate Member
    welcome

CrazyKC is offline Associate Member
    Welcome aboard!

Dave321 is offline AR's Salad Tossing Connoisseur
    welcome!

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    welcome to ar

Wow thanks for the welcomes! Sorry took so long to get back...been working a ton! In general, I am looking to just gain lean mass all over. Most specifically in my legs and arms...I have what I call the skinny limb syndrome haha. I have a really hard time building my legs and arms. Especially my legs. I have been training for a couple yrs... lifting heavy, done the creatine thing, have clean diet etc, eating about 150g of clean protein a day (Im about 135lbs) and am frustrated at the fact that I can seem to get above my current weight without putting on what seems like mostly bad weight. I have been reading over some posts as to what some females start out with and it seems alot of girls recommend anavar . Considering trying it. Ive read no more than 20mg a day spread throughout the day for 10- 12 weeks. Does that sounds about right? Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thanks, talk soon.
    Brite