Mysterious11 is offline Female Member

Smile Requesting Access

Hello Everyone! I am requesting access to the forum. I have been working out for 10 years now and have hit a plateau. Looking for answers and advice. Have a wonderful day and thank you.

noms is offline Female Member
    Hello back at you. This place is great to get questions answered, what are you doing for training now? cardio, weights, how many times you train a week, what does your diet look like...ttyl noms

ACCESS GRANTED, as of now unitll you do something stupid b/c you didn't read the rules. welcome

S.P.G is offline AR Workout Scientist
    welcome...

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by noms
    Hello back at you. This place is great to get questions answered, what are you doing for training now? cardio, weights, how many times you train a week, what does your diet look like...ttyl noms

Thank you for the warm welcome. I do one hour on the eliptical 5 days a week. I have not been training with weights for four months. My diet consists of 10% Carbs, 75% Protein and 15% Fat. I am 5'11" and weigh between 140-145. I am getting ready to start a cutting cycle. I will be running a 12 week cycle of var and winny (oral) at 10mcg var and 4mcg winny (oral). My b/f is 17%. Since this is my first cycle and after extensive research will this cycle be good for achieving some good definition? Our weights are limited over here (Kuwait) as I live in the middle of nowhere but I have a decent routine for the weights I have to work with. Any insight is greatly appreciated and have a wonderful day!
    Last edited by Mysterious11; 08-12-2005 at 01:15 AM.

If you don't mind me asking why not training with weights for the last 4months? whats your goals for yourself? ex. lower body fat, build, tone. are you doing a competiion or just training for yourself??

p,s how has it been on your 1st cycle I just got off my 1st, it went well, I put some good weight on now lets just see how much stays on. anyways ttyl noms