Thread: clen

littlemo is offline Female Member

clen

Hi everyone, I'm new to this so bare with me. I'm trying to lose about 20lbs and thinking about taking clen . How much would I take and for how long?
    I do cardio 6 days a week in the morning on an empty stomach and my diet is pretty good. I have already dropped 12lbs but now I'm stuck need help.

Can you tighten up your diet some more?

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the board... but this isn't the appropriate section to post your question.

yes right know i take in mostly protein and don't eat after 8pm. How many meals a day should i eat and how much protein. I do cheat throughout the day. But i thought doing 1 hour a day cardio plus weights would help.

Flexor is offline Banned
    Welcome

Post in diet where a helluva lot more people will see your post

Papi93 is offline AR VET
    Quote Originally Posted by littlemo
    Hi everyone, I'm new to this so bare with me. I'm trying to lose about 20lbs and thinking about taking clen . How much would I take and for how long?
    I do cardio 6 days a week in the morning on an empty stomach and my diet is pretty good. I have already dropped 12lbs but now I'm stuck need help.
    Do a search on the clenbuterol handbook and you will find everything you need. Good luck!

ttuprincess is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by littlemo
    yes right know i take in mostly protein and don't eat after 8pm. How many meals a day should i eat and how much protein. I do cheat throughout the day. But i thought doing 1 hour a day cardio plus weights would help.
    Why dont you eat after 8 pm? i dont like this idea of a diet at all. ( your not the 1st I have seen speak like this.)

I agree with tightening, or changing up your diet 1st .. you can still lose more with diet and excercise... and also mixing up your cardio .. try taking a class as well